Executive Board

James Malone
Anthony Ferrara

Vice President

Anthony@mccsoccer.org

Mike Timo
Kevin McNally

General Board Members

Tracey Bordonaro

Intramural Registrar

Website/Social Media Administrator

Tracey@mccsoccer.org

Bobby Eck

Travel Registrar

Bobby@mccsoccer.org

Mike Timo

Travel Treasurer

Mike@mccsoccer.org

Frank Rudilosso

Intramural Director

Frank@mccsoccer.org

Jeff Sinkiewicz

Head Referee

Jeff@mccsoccer.org

Ivan Rodriguez

Open/Close Coordinator

EDP Travel Coorinator

Ivan@mccsoccer.org

James Seddio

Practice Fields

JSeddio@mccsoccer.org

Friends of the Board

Kevin Lien

Equipment Manager

KLien@mccsoccer.org

Linda Mayce

2019 Middle Country Volunteer of the Year

Linda@mccsoccer.org

Jeff Freund

Friend of the Board

John Smalley

Friend of the Board

Jocylyn Lagville-Graham

Friend of the Board

Larry Puglisi

Friend of the Board

© 2017 by MCCS.