Executive Board

James Malone
Anthony Ferrara

Vice President

Anthony@mccsoccer.org

Mike Timo
Kevin McNally

General Board Members

Tracey Bordonaro

Intramural Registrar

Website/Social Media Administrator

TOPSoccer Admin

Tracey@mccsoccer.org

Jen Cohen

Travel Registrar

jen@mccsoccer.org

Mike Timo

Travel Treasurer

Mike@mccsoccer.org

Frank Rudilosso

Intramural Director

Frank@mccsoccer.org

Jeff Sinkiewicz

Head Referee

Jeff@mccsoccer.org

Ivan Rodriguez

Open/Close Coordinator

Ivan@mccsoccer.org

James Seddio

Practice Fields

JSeddio@mccsoccer.org

Kevin Lien

Equipment Manager

KLien@mccsoccer.org

Dave Phaff

Intramural Coach Coordinator

TOPSoccer Director

Director of Player Development  

DaveP@mccsoccer.org

Friends of the Board

Dave Delgado
Linda Mayce
Jeff Freund
John Smalley
Jocelyn Lagville-Graham
Larry Puglisi